THE Guardian.

Yoh! Här kommer en väldigt udda dikt som jag skrev för ett bra tag sedan
+
en liten bild på mig och Kaeru-hime<3

THE Guardian.

The one for me you said

The only one for you was said

Hand in hand you walk

I’m hiding under a tree

Guardian angel I am

I watch over you day and night

You two joined hands

I look with joy

Suddenly the picture became black

I reach out my hand, to late

You fall into a dream

Under my wings I cry

I lost you, lost you to that man

Then I remembered, a poison are made

My body becomes numbed

Then I fall into that dream

The dream is dark

Clouds of you life I see

I reach out again, taking you in my arms

My dear I say

Don’t fall into that beast’s hand

Your eyes are dark

You’re under a spell

Still in my arms you are

I tell my spell

The creator appear with a spear in hand

The thread between us breaks

I let you go, you disappear

Left I am, saved is you

You’re mine the creator says

The black hair surrounds me

Cold it is, cold like death

I was your guardian angel, an angel just for you

Now I’m trapped by the devil

Since then I’ve been the trapped

One day I was freed

I spread my wings

The morning surrounds me

I hear someone cry

What I found was not you but a child

A child made by you

I was your guardian angel, the angel just for you

But now I am an angel of death...



.The end.

-Jin-sama.

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0